Major Lazer’s 17-Track Mixtape Features Davido, Niniola, Skales, Sauti Sol

Spread the love

Hours after teasing fans with “new all month”, “Mr Particula” Major Lazer drops a perfect Afrobeats mixtape, Afrobeats Mix.

The 17-track mixtape features some of Nigeria’s upbeat artistes including Burna Boy, Davido’s “If”, Nasty C , Kizz Daniel among others.

Listen Here

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
Notify of